Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 120 of 2012

Dated: 28th February, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V. J. Talwar, Technical Member

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Company Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sakya Singh Chaudhuri

Mr. Avijeet Kumar Lala Mr. Anand K. Shrivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Jayant Nath, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vivek Narayan Sharma Mr. Vishal Sharma for R-2

ORDER

At the request of Learned Counsel for both the parties, post the matter for hearing on 13th March, 2013.

(V J Talwar)
Technical Member
rkt/sm

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson